X

Chicago Underground Film Festival

2020 Staff

 

Programmer & Artistic Director: Bryan Wendorf

Bryan@cuff.org

Festival Producer & Sponsorship: Taila Howe

taila.howe@nickelea.com

– – –

Box Office Manager: Hayley Mellish

boxoffice@cuff.org

Hospitality Manager: 

hospitality@cuff.org

House Manager: 

housemanager@cuff.org

Assistant House Manager:  Leroy Fields

leroy@cuff.org

Special Events Manager: 

specialevents@cuff.org

Technical Director/Print Traffic: Seth Adams

tech@cuff.org

Volunteer Manager: Amber Eswani

volunteers@cuff.org

Website Manager: Raul Benitez

raul@cuff.org 

Publicist:

publicity@cuff.org