X

Chicago Underground Film Festival 2018 Staff

 

Programmer & Artistic Director: Bryan Wendorf

info@cuff.org

IFP Interim Manager: Gregory Collins

gregory@ifpchicago.org

Festival Coordinator : JC Farris

coordinator@cuff.org

– – –

Box Office Manager: Hayley Mellish

boxoffice@cuff.org

Hospitality Manager: Rondell Merrill

hospitality@cuff.org

House Manager: Emily Porter

housemanager@cuff.org

Communications Director: Kristi Kucera

publicity@cuff.org

Special Events Manager: Mikhael Bortz

specialevents@cuff.org

Technical Director: Seth Adams

Seth@Logantheatre.com

Volunteer Manager: Judy Giannetto

volunteers@cuff.org

Website Manager: Raul Benitez

raul@cuff.org