2017 Chicago Underground Film Festival Award Winners

We are happy to announce the 2017 Cuff Award Winners.

AUDIENCE AWARD Manlife: The Last of the Lawsonians Directed by Ryan Sarnowski

MADEINCHICAGO AWARD: How to Have Your/Own Television Show/(You Already Do) Directed by Jesse Malmed

JURY AWARD: INAATE/SE/ [it shines? a certain way. to a certain place./it flies. falls./] Directed by Adam Khalil and Zack Khahil

JURY AWARD: As Without So Within Directed by Manuela de Laborde

JURY AWARD: The Pink Egg Directed by Jim Trainor

JURY AWARD: Indefinite Pitch Directed by James N. Kienitz Wilkins

JURY AWARD: Steven Go Get Me a Switch Directed by Jared Buckhiester

JURY AWARD: See a Dog, Hear a Dog Directed by Jesse McLean

HONORABLE MENTION: Ark Directed by Lynne Siefert

HONORABLE MENTION: Sea With No Name by Emi Linnakoski

HONORABLE MENTION: Luna E Santur Directed by Joshua Gen Solondz

Photo by Ray Pride.