Big Thanks to this year’s festival jury: Amy Beste, Andy Uhrich and Josh Mabe

And very special thanks to: the Chopin Theater and Elegant Mr. Gallery for hosting this year’s festival, our sponsors: Odd Obsession Video, Pabst Blue Ribbon, Time Out Chicago, The Onion, WLUW and IFP Chicago. All of the volunteers who worked so hard to make the festival happen and finally to all of the filmmakers who were part of the festival.

See you in 2008!!


For information regarding the Chicago Underground Film

Comments are closed