July 2nd, 2010 admin

CUFF would like to recognize:

Scrappers by Ben Kolak, Brian Ashby, and Courtney Prokopas –

Best Documentary Feature Award

Stay the Same, Never Change by Laurel Nakadate –

Best Narrative Feature Award
Modus Operandi by Frankie Latina –

Honorable Mention

Congrats to all the Film Makers!

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed