July 2nd, 2010 admin

CUFF would like to recognize: Scrappers by Ben Kolak, Brian Ashby, and Courtney Prokopas –

Best Documentary Feature Award

Stay the Same, Never Change by Laurel Nakadate – Best Narrative Feature Award Modus Operandi by Frankie Latina –

Honorable Mention

Congrats to all the Film Makers!

June 28th, 2010 admin

Awards for best narrative feature and best documentary feature are still being determined but here is what was announced at last night’s festival party: Made in Chicago Award – Kent Lambert, Fantasy Suite Best Animation – Everybody, Steve Reinke and Jesse Mott Best Experimental Film – L’Internationale, Marianna Milhorat

Best Documentary Short – Sincerity: […]

June 27th, 2010 admin

Today’s screenings finishes up with Putty Hill and don’t forget our closing night party and awards at The Empty Bottle after Putty Hill.
1:00pm – ERIE […]

June 25th, 2010 admin

Here is tonights program lineup for the second day of the festival.

8:15pm – […]

June 25th, 2010 admin

Comments are closed