Chicago Underground Film Festival 2017 Staff

 

Programmer & Artistic Director: Bryan Wendorf

info@cuff.org

IFP Chicago Executive Director: Nicole Bernardi-Reis

nicole@ifpchicago.org

IFP Chicago Assistant Director: Tommy van Arsdale

tommy@ifpchicago.org

– – –

Box Office Manager: Hayley Mellish

boxoffice@cuff.org

Hospitality Manager: Rondell Merrill

hospitality@cuff.org

House Manager: Kelsey Velez

housemanager@cuff.org

Publicity Manager: Kristi Kucera

publicity@cuff.org

Special Events Manager: Mikhael Bortz

specialevents@cuff.org

Technical Director: Warren Cockerham

tech@cuff.org

Volunteer Manager: Kaitlin Creadon

volunteers@cuff.org

Website Manager: Raul Benitez

raul@cuff.org